Contatos

NOME CARGO E-MAIL TELEFONE
Antônio de Abreu de O. Junior Oficial Administrativo antonio.junior02@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028272
Adriane Roma Assistente ​adriane.roma@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028293
Adriano Gomes da Silva PCNP – Geografia adriano.silva@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028222
Aguinaldo José de Oliveira PCNP- Tecnologia Educacional
aguinaldo.oliveira@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028232
Alberto Issao Okajima Diretor Técnico I ​alberto.okajima@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028280
Ana Lúcia Antônio Elias Psicóloga – CAPE demarcape@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028450
Anely Martins Supervisora de Ensino anely.martins@educacao.sp.gov.br 14- 34028206
Anicéia Cordeiro B.Kussumoto PCNP – Língua Portuguesa aniceia.kussumoto@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028236
Antônio Carlos Cazane Supervisor de Ensino antonio.cazane@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028209
Aparecida de L. S.Guimarães Diretor II demarcrh@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028296
Aparecido de Oliveira Supervisor de Ensino aparecido.oliveira01@educacao.sp.gov.br 14- 34028204
Aracínio Chaves Assistente II ​aracinio.chaves@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028291
Ariane Marques Silva Terapeuta Ocupacional  demarcape@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028309
Barbara Cibelli S. Monteagudo Supervisora de Ensino Barbara.Silva01@educacao.sp.gov.br 14- 34028211
Beatriz Muzzi Supervisora de Ensino beatriz.muzi@educacao.sp.gov.br 14- 34028215
Benedita Feliciano Oficial Administrativo ​benedita.feliciano@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028249
CAPE   demarcape@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028309
Carla Flaitt Valentini PCNP – História ​carla.valentini@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028220
Carlos Roberto Nascimento Diretor I carlos.nascimento@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028278
Claudia Maria Barbato Supervisora de Ensino claudia.barbato@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028202
Claudia Valença Bertacini ​ Supervisora de Ensino claudia.bertacini@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028212
Clenir Luzia Cabrini Abrão Assistente II ​clenir.abrao@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028267
Cozinha/Auditório     14-34028246
Cristina da Silva Santos Analista Sócio-Cultural cristina.santos@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028297
Daniela Biudes dos Santos PCNP – Biologia daniela.biudes@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028225
Eliza Marília Dias Mariano Nutricionista demarnut@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028303
Érika Cristina da Silva Souza Analista Administrativo ​erika.souza@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028258
Francisco Claudemir Simões PCNP – Física e Química fclaudemir@professor.sp.gov.br 14-34028226
Francisco de Paula da Silva PCNP – Projetos Especiais francisco.silva01@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028247
Geny Guilherme de Pieri Assistente ​geny.pieri@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028262
Gilberto Venturin Supervisor de Ensino gilberto.venturin@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028217
Gina Lucia C. M.Garcia PCNP – Núcleo Prod. Braille gina.garcia@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028245
Gisandreia C. Gomes Marques Diretor Técnico I – Núcleo Pedagógico gisandreia.marques@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028228
Ilza Luciene P. Gonçalez Piai Supervisora de Ensino ilza.piai@educacao.sp.gov.br​ ​ ​ 14-34028216
Jaqueline Maria B. Toppan PCNP – Educação Especial jaqueline.toppan@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028230
Jordana de Souza Santos Executiva Pública jordana.santos@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028240
Leandro da Silva Oliveira Oficial Administrativo ​leandro.oliveira02@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028300
Leandro Teixeira Cruz Alves Assistente ​leandro.alves@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028257
Lícia Fernanda Mangili Simões Oficial Administrativo ​licia.mangili@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028242
Luci Kyomi Komatsu Executivo Público luci.komatsu@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028241
Luciana Aparecida de Jesus Oficial Administrativo ​luciana.jesus@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028307
Luciana S. do Nascimento PCNP – Matemática luciana.nascimento@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028224
Luciane G. Gonzales Aggio PCNP – Matemática luciane.aggio@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028223
Luzia Amalia Fantin Salvi Supervisora de Ensino luzia.fantin@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028210
Maciel Marques Redigolo PCNP – Ciências maciel.redigolo@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028227
Maria Cristina Pereira Bonfim Diretor Técnico II ​maria.bonfim@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028252
Maria de Fátima C. Putinatti Diretor Técnico II fatima.putinatti@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028283
Maria Iracema Ventura Oficial Administrativo ​maria.ventura@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028281
Maria José Gonçalves de Oliveira Supervisora de Ensino maria.j.goncalves@educacao.sp.gov.br 14- 34028213
Maria Júlia Lessa Oficial Administrativo ​maria.lessa@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028264
Maria Neuza Merino da Silveira Diretor I ​maria.silveira02@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028288
Maria Neuza Pires Oficial Administrativo ​maria.pires@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028254
Mariana Ordonho Rivabene Analista Administrativo ​mariana.rivabene@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028279
Marília Isaura Telles de Mello Educação Especial
marilia.mello@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028229
Marinês Aparecida Sulpício Executivo Público marines.sulpicio@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028295
Milena Abib Ragazzi Colombo Assistente ​milena.ragazzi@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028292
NAD – Núcleo de Administração     14-34028285
Natália Fernandes de Souza Analista Administrativo ​natalia.souza01@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028286
Nelson Luiz Teixeira Supervisor de Ensino nelson.teixeira@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028203
Nilceia C. Barbosa Rueda Supervisora de Ensino nilceia.rueda@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028214
Onivaldo Moacir Roma Executivo Público onivaldo.roma@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028239
Patrícia Regina S.Azevedo PCNP – Filosofia patricia.azevedo@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028219
Patrícia Vieira de Brito Oficial Administrativo ​patricia.brito@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028251
Paula de Souza Mozaner PCNP – Língua Portuguesa paula.mozaner@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028237
Pedro Luis Golemo de Brito Analista Administrativo ​pedro.brito@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028287
Percilaine Pinheiro Terra Diretor I – Núcleo de Vida Escolar ​peercilaine.terra@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028255
Plantão Supervisão Plantão Supervisão demarese@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028218
Rafael Oliveira Correa Técnico PRODESP ​rafael.correa@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028299
Rafael Trigo Veiga PCNP – LEM rafael.veiga@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028235
Rodrigo Borba Feijão Oficial Administrativo ​rodrigo.feijao@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028266
Rosa Helena G. Capelloci Assistente II ​rosa.capelloci@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028277
Rosa Virginia Muff Machado Supervisora de Ensino rosa.machado@educacao.sp.gov.br​ ​ ​​ 14-34028205
Rosangela R. Lima Castadelli PCNP – Educação Física rosangela.castadelli@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028234
Roseli Alves Meira Supervisora de Ensino roseli.meira@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028207
Roseli Regis Oficial Administrativo ​roseli.regis@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028200
Sandra Teles Pelegrine Supervisora de Ensino sandra.pelegrine@educacao.sp.gov.br ​ ​ ​ 14-34028201
Silmara Lourdes Truzzi PCNP – Artes silmara.truzzi@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028238
Sueli Milazotto Rici Supervisora de Ensino sueli.ricci@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028208
Susana dos Santos Primo Assistente susana.primo@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028268
Tânia Sayuri I. Kohatsu Analista Administrativo ​tania.kohatsu@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028302
Valéria Cristina M. Brito Diretor I valeria.britto@educacao.sp.gov.br​​ 14-34028243
Vânia Azevedo da Silva Oficial Administrativo vania.silva@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028274
Yochiko Sato Diretor I ​yoshico.sato@educacao.sp.gov.br 14-34028265